People Americas

about

Match the faces with the names!

According to our company philosophy, each employee can freely decide where he or she wants to work. This enables our employees to reach high productivity in an environment they are used to and that fosters focusing on the task at hand.

USA

Ann Name:Ann Goodson (Managing Director, KDAB (USA) )
E-mail: ann@kdab.com
Working in: Houston, Texas
Jim Albamont Name:Jim Albamont (Development)
E-mail: jim.albamont@kdab.com
Working in: Houston, Texas
Katrina Name: Katrina Niolet (Development)
E-mail:katrina@kdab.com
Allen Name:Allen Winter (Development)
E-mail: allen@kdab.com
Working in: North Carolina, USA

Mexico

Guillermo Antonio Amaral Bastidas Name:Guillermo Antonio Amaral Bastidas (Development)
E-mail: gamaral@kdab.com
Working in: Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico

Brazil

Rafael Roquetto Name: Rafael Roquetto (Development)
E-mail: rafael@kdab.com
Working in:São Paulo, Brazil